Contact Numbers and Address of Prime Minister, Union Cabinet Ministers


The government of Prime Minister Narendra Modi was sworn to power on May 19, 2014. After assuming power, Modi included 21 ministers in his Cabinet. His core team reflected the top brass of BJP, with Rajnath Singh being awarded with Ministry of Home Affairs, Arun Jaitley with the Ministry of Finance, Sushmwa Swaraj allotted the Ministry of External Affairs, Nitin Gadkari handed over Ministry of Transport, Shipping and Highways and Venkaiah Naidu given the charge of Ministry of Urban Planning.
Despite multiple reshuffles in the Cabinet, the core group has remained the same. Among those Ministers who have been shuffled by the Modi government include Smriti Irani, Prakash Javadekar, Chaudhary Birender Singh, Prakash Javedkar among others.

Contact/phone numbers and address of Prime Minister, Union Cabinet Ministers:

Name Department Office Address
Shri Rajnath Singh(Constituency : Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh) Minister of Home Affairs 11, Ashok Road, New Delhi , India.
Smt. Sushma Swarajy(Constituency : Vidisha , Madhya Pradesh) Minister of External Affairs , Overseas Indian Affairs 8, Safdarjung Lane,New Delhi – 110 011. Tels. (011) 23794344,9868181930 (M).
Shri Arun Jaitley(Gujarat Rajya Sabha) Minister of Corporate Affairs , Defence , Finance Jeevan Deep Building, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, 110001 Tels.+91 11 23092510,23092810.
Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu(Karnataka Rajya Sabha) Minister of Parliamentary Affairs , Urban Development , Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation 30, Aurangzeb Road, New Delhi – 110011. Tels: 23019387, 23019388.
Shri Nitin Gadkari (Constituency : Nagpur, Maharashtra) Minister of Rural Development , Shipping , Drinking Water & Sanitation , Road Transport and Highways , Panchayati Raj 1201-A, 12th Floor,Sukhada Co-Op. Hsg. Soc. Ltd., Sir Pochkhanwala Marg,Worli, Mumbai 400 030. M. S. (India).Tels.91 – 11- 23011027.
Shri D V Sadananda Gowda(Constituency : Bangalore North, Karnataka) Minister of Railways. 402, A wing,Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi – 110 001.Tels.011 – 2338 4567,2338 6615.
Smt. Uma Bharti (Constituency : Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh) Minister of Water Resources 26, M/o Water Resources, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg, New Delhi – 110001 Email
Dr. Najma A. Heptulla(Madhya Pradesh- Rajya Sabha) Minister of Minority Affairs Room No. 1109, 11th Floor, B-1, Minister Wing, Paryavaran Bhawan, CGO Complex, Lodi Road, New Delhi-110003. Tels.+91 11 24364273, +91 11 24364274
Shri Ram Vilas Paswan(Constituency : Hajipuri, Bihar) Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution Room No 180, Krishi Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001. Tels.+91 11 23070637,+91 11 23070642 Email:
Shri Kalraj Mishra(Constituency : Deoria, Uttar Pradesh) Minister of Micro. Small & Medium Enterprises 3, Safdarjung Lane,New Delhi-110 011.Tels. 23016181,23014678 ,9868181063 E-mail:
Smt. Maneka Gandhi(Constituency : Pilibhit , Uttar Pradesh) Minister of Women and Child Development Room No 353, 3rd Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001. Tels. +91 11 23074052 ,+91 11 23074053 .Email:
Shri Ananth Kumar(Ratlam- MP- Lok Sabha) Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers. Room No 315, A-Wing. Shastri Bhawan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001.Tels.+91 11 23383559 +91 11 23386364.
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad(Bihar – Rajya Sabha) Minister of Law and Justice , Communications & Information Technology. 1, Mother Teresa Crescent, New Delhi 110011. Tels.23793228, 23793691,9868181730.
Shri Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati(Constituency : Vizianagaram , Andhra Pradesh) Minister of Civil Aviation B- Block, 2nd Floor, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110003. Tels.+91 11 24610350 +91 11 24632991
Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal(Constituency : Bathinda , Punjab) Minister of Food Processing Industries 12, Safdarjung Road, New Delhi – 110 001. Tels. (011) 23013562, 23010829.
Shri Anant Gangaram Geete(Constituency : Raigad , Maharashtra) Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises B-401, M.S. Flats, B.K.S. Marg,New Delhi – 110 001. Tels.(011) 23752848, 23323024.
Shri Jual Oram(Constituency : Sundargarh, Odisha) Minister of Tribal Affairs Room No 750-A, Shastri Bhawan, A – Wing, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001.
Shri Radha Mohan Singh(Constituency : Purvi Champaran , Bihar) Minister of Agriculture No. 120, Krishi Bhavan, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001. Tels.+91 11 23782691,+91 11 23383370.
Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot(Madhya Pradesh , Rajya Sabha) Minister of Social Justice & Empowerment Room No 202, Shastri Bhawan, C-Wing, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001.Tels.+91 11 23381001,+91 11 23381390
Shri Prakash Javadekar Minister of Human Resource Development 28, Tughlak Crescent, New Delhi T el. – 011-23011382/23019288.
Shri Harsh Vardhan(Constituency : Vizianagaram , Andhra Pradesh) Minister of Health & Family Welfare 19, Windsor Place,New Delhi – 110 001 Tel. 9013180105.

The list would updated as soon as the Government makes any changes in his Cabinet. For other details, visit


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here